WELCOME TO CRASHSOLUTION | No 1 Entertainment Blog

CrashSolution is a news site, teaching the ways of marketing, investing and also solving educational problems. Crashsolution.net provides day to day services.

Saturday, 27 May 2017

NIgerian Institution Possible Cut-off Mark

These are the JAMB possible cut-off marks for the various tertiary institutions across Nigeria. Since this year’s JAMB has been successfully concluded and most candidates have seen their results, it is advisable that you have an idea of what is required of you as prepare to pursue your admission further. Most candidates having received their 2017 JAMB results must be wondering their chances of securing admission this year.

 however that the cut-off marks are estimated and are subject to change but they are sufficient to help you start making plans and adjustments. The intention is to give you an idea of what your school may likely cut this year.
It is also important to note the truth that some schools have a general UTME cut-off mark for all departments while some other schools have theirs different for particular departments.
Possible JAMB UTME Cut-Off Marks Of All Nigerian Universities
Here is a table showing the possible Cut-off marks of these institutions for 2017/2018.

The cut-off marks for all colleges of education has been pegged at 150 for NCE and for institutions/universities that offer degree programmes, the cut of mark is pegged at 180.

Institution Possible Cut-off Mark

Ambrose Alli University, Ekpoma (AAU) 180

Adekunle Ajasin University Anyingba (AAUA) 180

Abia state polytechnic (AbiaPoly) 150

Abia State University Uturu (ABSU) 180

Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) Zaria 180

Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) 180

Akwa-Ibom State University (AKSU) 180

Alvan Ikoku Federal College of Education 180

Anambra State University Uli (ANSU) 180

Auchi Polytechnic Depends on the course: Between 150, 160 and 180

Benson Idahosa University 180

Bauchi State University (BASU) 180

Bells University of Technology, Ota 180

Bowen University 180

Benue State University (BSUM) 180, Medicine: 200

Bayero University Kano (BUK) 180

Covenant university 180

Cross River University (CRUTECH) 180

Delta State University, Abraka (DELSU) 180

Delta State Polytechnic, Otefe 150

Delta State Polytechnic, Ogwashiuku 150

Delta State Polytechnic, Ozoro 150

Dental School Enugu 150

Ebonyi State University (EBSU) 180

Ekiti State University, Ado Ekiti (EKSU) 180 (as at last year)

Enugu State University of Science Technology (ESUT) 180

Federal Polytechnic Nekede 150

Federal Polytechnic Ado-Ekiti 170

Federal Polytechnic, Bida 150

Federal Poly Ede 150

Federal Polytechnic Idah 150

Federal polytechnic Ilaro 150

Federal Polytechnic Nasarawa 150

Federal Polytechnic Offa 150

Federal Polytechnic Oko 150

Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi 180

Federal University Dutse 180

Federal University Dutsin-Ma, Katsina 180

Federal University Kashere (FUKASHERE) 180

Federal University Lafia (FULAFIA) 180

Federal University Lokoja (FULOKOJA) 180

Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta (FUNAAB) 180 (as at last year)

Federal University Ndufu-Alike (FUNAI) 180

Federal University Otuoke 180

Federal University Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) 180

Federal University of Petroleum Resources (FUPRE) 180

Federal University of Technology Akure (FUTA) 200

Federal University of Technology Minna (FUTMINNA) Depends on the course: 180 or 200

Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO) 180

Federal University Wukari 180

Gombe State University 180

Ibrahim Badamasi Babangida University (IBBU) 180 for Sciences, Agriculture, Languages,

Education and Arts. 190 for Management & Social Sciences.

Igbinedion University Okada 180

Imo State Polytechnic 150

Imo State University (IMSU) 180

Institute of Management and Technology (IMT) 150

Kaduna Polytechnic 150

Kaduna State University (KASU) 180

kogi state polytechnic 150

Kogi State University (KSU) 180

Kebbi State University of Science and Technology 180

Kano University of Science and Technology (KUST) 180

Kwara State Polytechnic Ilorin 150

Kwara State University (KWASU) 180

Lagos polytechnic 150

Lagos State University 180

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, Ogbomoso (LAUTECH) 200

Madonna University Okija 180

Modibbo Adama University of Technology (MAUTECH) 180

Moshood Abiola Polytechnic 150

Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike 180

Nasarawa State University, Keffi 180

Niger state Polytechnic Zungeru 150

Nnamdi Azikiwe University (NAU/UNIZIK) 180

Obafemi Awolowo University 200

Olabisi Onabanjo University (OOU) 180
Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH) 180

Osun State University (UNIOSUN) Depends on the course: 180 in General. 200 for Accounting,
 Economics, Political Science and Law.

Osun State Polytechnic, Iree 150

Polytechnic Ibadan 150

Rivers State University of Science and Technology (RSUST) 180

Rivers State Polytechnic 150

TAI Solarin University of Education (TASUED) 180

Umaru Musa Yaradua University 180

Usman Danfodio University Sokoto (UDUSOK) 180

University of Abuja (UNIABUJA) 180

University of Benin (UNIBEN) 200

University of Calabar (UNICAL) 200 and above for Medicine and Surgery and Law and 180 for every other course.

University of Ibadan (UI) 200

University of Jos (UNIJOS) 180

University of Lagos (UNILAG) 200

University of Ilorin (UNILORIN) 200

University of Maiduguri (UNIMAID) 180

University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) 180

University of Uyo(UNIUYO) 180

University of Nigeria, Nsukka(UNN) 180

Yaba College of Technology (YABATECH) 150

Yobe State University (YSU) 180

Yobe State University (YSU) 180


No comments:

Post a Comment